Show Calendar

2020

Who Killed Gertrude Crump?

Who Killed Gertrude Crump? is “performing” at the Uno Festival in Victoria, BC – May 5th-9th VIRTUALLY! We will be broadcasting a pre-recorded live performance of this award winning show about Agatha Christie, for you viewing pleasure! We are also hosting a “Happy Half-Hour” before the show on Friday, May 8th with Tara and Ryan sharing stories about the history of this play.

TICKETS

Monster Theatre 20th Anniversary Party

Celebrate 20 years of Monster Theatre with a star-studded cabaret show on June 4th – Free Online on our YouTube Channel

Theatre Under the Gun 2020

April 21st @ Performance Works Theatre

We Now Know: The Complete History of Science

Public Performance Sunday, Feb 23 @ The Capitol Theatre, Nelson, BC

Monday, Feb 24 School Performance @ Williams Lake, BC

Feb 25-28 School Performances @ Quesnel, BC

Wednesday, March 4 School Performance @ Surrey, BC

Wednesday, March 4 School Performance @ Vancouver, BC

Thursday, March 5 School Performances @ Vancouver

Thursday, March 5 School Performances @ Vancouver

Friday, March 6 School Performance @ Aldergrove, BC

Friday, March 6 School Performance @ Abbotsford, BC

Monday, March 9 School Performances @ Saltspring Island, BC

Tuesday, March 10 School Performance @ Pender Island, BC

Tuesday, March 10 School Performance @ Maine Island, BC

Wednesday, March 11 School Performance @ Langley, BC

Wednesday, March 11 School Performance @ Burnaby, BC

Thursday, March 12 School Performance @ White Rock, BC

Thursday, March 12 School Performances @ North Vancouver

Wednesday, April 1 School Performance @ Brentwood Bay, BC

Wednesday, April 1 School Performance @ North Saanich, BC

Thursday, April 2 School Performance @ Uclulet, BC

Friday, April 3 School Performances @ Port Alberni, BC

Sunday, April 5 Public Performance 3pm Evergreen Theatre, Coquitlam, BC

April 6/7 School Performance @ Coquitlam, BC