Monster Theatre
Repackaging History and Mythology for todays audiences
THE CANADA heads out on the Fringe!
Categories: Shows

CANADA_SHOW_MOUNTAIN_PIC_RGB_WEBThe Canada Show first Fringed in 2001 in Winnipeg, and it’s heading back! Get your tickets early, this all-ages crowd pleaser is sure to sell out!

Winnipeg International Fringe Festival

Venue 1 – John Hirsch MainstageCANADA_SHOW_TITLE_TRANSPARENCY copy

174 Market Ave. | Enter from back alley

Wed July 19 10:15pm
Fri July 21 3:45pm
Sat July 22 9:00pm
Tue July 25 5:45pm
Wed July 26 5:00pm
Thu July 27 1:45pm
Fri July 28 7:30pm
Sat July 29 3:30pm
 

Banff

Rundle Memorial United

Fri, Aug 4 @ 11:30am
 

20170602_0089Calgary Fringe Festival

INKubator Theatre – Eau Claire Market

200 Barclay Parade SW #202

Sat, Aug 5 @ 6:30pm
Sun, Aug 6 @ 1:30pm
Mon, Aug 7 @ 6:30pm
Tues, Aug 8 @ 6:30pm
Thurs, Aug 10 @ 8:30pm
Sat, Aug 12 @ 3:30pm
 

Edmonton International Fringe Festival

Venue 2 – Backstage TheatreCANADA_SHOW_GUITAR_PIC_RGB_WEB

10330 84th Ave

Fri, Aug 18 @ 7:45pm
Sun, Aug 20 @ 12pm Noon
Mon, Aug 21 @ 3:30pm
Tues, Aug 22 @ 5:45pm
Wed, Aug 23 @ 2pm
Fri, Aug 25 @ 5:15pm

Comments are closed.