Monster Theatre
Repackaging History and Mythology for todays audiences
Hockey Night at the Puck & Pickle Pub is back!
Categories: Uncategorized

HOCKEYNIGHT_TITLE_BADGEFour years after one of the most theatrical, hilarious, gong-show opening nights in Fringe history, the boys are back at the Puck & Pickle pub. This time the Canadians are facing off against the Americans in the Olympic gold medal game.

Winnipeg International Fringe Festival

Venue 14- Kings Head PubHOCKEY_Ryan Gladstone_Jon Paterson2

120 King St

Wed, July 19 @ 6:30pm
Thu, July 20 @ 8:45pm
Fri, July 21 @ 6pm
Sat, July 22 @ 8:15pm
Sun, July 23 @ 6:30pm
Mon, July 24 @ 8:45pm
Tues, July 25 @ 6:30pm
Wed, July 26 @ 8:45pm
Thurs, July 27 @ 6:30pm
Fri, July 28 @ 8:15pm
Sat, July 29 @ 6pm
 
 

Edmonton International Fringe Festival

Venue 37 – La Cite Francophone – Suzanne Thibodeau Auditorium – 8627 91 St

HOCKEY_Ryan Gladstone_Jon Paterson3Fri, Aug 18 @ 5:15pm
Sat, Aug 19 @ 10:30pm
Sun, Aug 20 @ 7pm
Mon, Aug 21 @ 8:45pm
Tues, Aug 22 @ 12pm noon
Wed, Aug 23 @ 1:45pm
Thurs, Aug 24 @ 8:45pm
Fri, Aug 25 @ 11:59pm midnight
Sun, Aug 27 @ 3:30pm

Comments are closed.